Tag Archives: New Year

New Year Comes Early at Chapmans – The Chapmans New Year Sale Starts on December 28th

New Year Comes Early to Chapmans - Our fantastic New Year Sale Starts on December 28thWe’d like to wish all of our customers and clients a very Merry Christmas and send a very genuine thank you. If you don’t happen to celebrate Christmas though, we wish you a very happy Friday instead.

New Year comes early at Chapmans this year as our fantastic New Year Sale begins on December 28th!

Chapmans opening times over Christmas and New Year

Chapmans opening times over the Christmas and New Year period

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Monday 21st December           9am – 5:30PM
Tuesday 22nd December         9am – 5:30 PM
Wednesday 23rd December    9am – 5:30PM
Thursday 24Th December       9am – 5:30PM
Friday 25th December                 CLOSED
Saturday 26Th December            CLOSED
Sunday 27th December               CLOSED
Monday 28th December          9am – 5:30PM
Tuesday 29th December         9am – 5:30PM
Wednesday 30th December    9am – 5:30PM
Thursday 31st December        9am – 5:30PM
Friday 1st January                       CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January              9am – 5:30PM
Sunday 3rd January                    CLOSED

A £30 Saving on these Hotpoint Washing Appliances in the fantastic Euronics Super Sale at Chapmans Electrical

Save £30 on either of these Hotpoint washing appliances in the fantastic Euronics Super Sale at Chapmans Electrical - Super savings, on top brands!Save £30 on either of these Hotpoint washing appliances in the fantastic Euronics Super Sale at Chapmans Electrical – Super savings, on top brands!

Hotpoint 7Kg Condenser Tumble Dryer
Was £229.99 – Now just £199.99

Hotpoint 7Kg 1400 Spin Combined Washer Dryer
Was £359.99 – Now just £329.99

These are both really popular models and both come with a full 12 month guarantee, for complete peace of mind!